Meeple League Sponsor since 2013

When: Nov 6 – 10, 2019

Where: 1726 Reisterstown Road Pikesville, MD

EuroQuest features a main tournament (18 events), a wildcard tournament, and a team competition. Games from this year’s Essen event will be available to play and win. A Pandemic tournament will be held on Saturday.

All 10 Meeple League events will be available.

View the website at

Notable players from EQ:


Eugene Yee – Overall winner with 291 pts, Won Stone Age

Scott Saccenti – Won Great Western Trail, Splendor

Chris Wildes – Won Lords of Waterdeep

Bill Crewnshaw – Won Terraforming Mars


Scott Saccenti – Overall winner with 222 pts


Moon Sultana – Overall winner with 115 pts, Won Lords of Waterdeep