Castles of Burgundy

Castles of Burgundy Cover

2018 Standings

PlayerCoB Points
Martin Houghton38
Mark Beckman25
Aaron Buchanan22
Catherine Smith20
Chris Wildes8
David Seletyn8
Jeff Miller8
Mike Senzig Sr.8
Matt Johnson4
Tom Taaffe4
Alan Neidermeyer1
Bill Crenshaw1
Chris Fishel1
Craig Ferguson1
Dave Rohde1
Emily Gindhart1
Jim Smith1
Kevin Brown1
Marcy Morelli1
Matt Jackson1
Mike Senzig Jr.1
Moon Sultana1
Paul Smith1
Rick Miller1
Tara Griffiths1

Stefan Feld’s game of rolling dice and placing tiles.

For more information see Boardgame Geek and alea.

Castles of Burgundy is a featured game for 2018 for both live play and online tournaments held by the Meeple League. Watch for events and results.

Follow the online tournaments.

Online game play is available at:

Boitajeux under its German name: DIE BURGEN VON BURGUND

Champions of Burgundy

2017: Chris Wildes

2016: Nick Vayn

2015: Andrew Emerick

Click for all 2017 results

Click for all 2016 results

Click for all 2015 results

Related on Meeple League